Jump to main page text 

The Barbara Reynolds Award

The Dorothy L Sayers Society is pleased to announce the creation of an open competitive award named after its President, the Italian scholar and writer Dr Barbara Reynolds. It is awarded in respect of a work which reflects or furthers some aspect of the life or work of Dorothy L Sayers.

The first award was made in 2009.

Please see the following pages for details of the awards we have made: